Skip to product information
1 of 3

Triops-Aquaristik

Breeding approach Triops Australiasis Queensland including food and instructions

Breeding approach Triops Australiasis Queensland including food and instructions

Regular price €7,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
variations
Included in the delivery:
  • breeding approach
  • rearing food
  • staple food
  • Instructions                                                                                                  

    Factsheet Triops Austr. Queensland

    • Life expectancy: about 2 months
    • Size: about 7cm
    • Appearance: White / Silver
    • Origin: Queensland
    • Temperature: 26-30 degrees
    • Cannibalism: medium

    Triops australiensis Queensland

    As the name of this triop already suggests, he comes from Australia. Accordingly, he feels most comfortable in warm water. The perfect water temperature for this Tadpole Shrimp is between 26 and 30°C. If the temperature is right, it rewards this with rapid growth. The carapace of this small crab has a beautiful, white-silver colour, the physique is very similar to that of the Triops Longicaudatus. The swimming behavior is very pronounced, he likes to run fast through the pool and is very active. Due to its rapid growth, it has a rather low life expectancy of about 2 months.

    A heater is an advantage for breeding this crab, as it likes to be toasty warm.

    Important information:

    You will receive an egg-sand mixture with approx. 50 eggs, but there are usually more. We only breed ourselves and can therefore not offer an exact number of eggs. The size of the Triops eggs is comparable to grains of sand, so counting the eggs is almost impossible. We regularly take random samples for control, but our breeding also consists exclusively of our own approaches. So we can guarantee a high quality!

    We stand for quality and want to share the joy of breeding Tadpole Shrimp with our product. This is a natural product that can sometimes go wrong. Do not hesitate to contact us, we are only satisfied if you breed successfully.

    View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Triops-Aquaristik

Zuchtansatz Triops Australiensis Queensland inkl. Futter und Anleitung

Zuchtansatz Triops Australiensis Queensland inkl. Futter und Anleitung

Normaler Preis €7,49 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €7,49 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Variationen
In der Lieferung enthalten:  
  • Zuchtansatz                                                      
  • Aufzuchtfutter                                                 
  • Hauptfutter                                                     
  • Anleitung                                                                                                   

    Steckbrief Triops Austr. Queensland

    • Lebenserwartung: ca. 2 Monate 
    • Größe: ca. 7 cm 
    • Aussehehen: Weis / Silber
    • Herkunft: Queensland
    • Temperatur: 26-30 Grad
    • Kannibalismus: mittel 

    Triops Australiensis Queensland

    Wie der Name dieses Triops schon verrät kommt er aus Australien. Dementsprechend fühlt er sich in Warmwasser am wohlsten. Die perfekte Wassertemperatur für diesen Urzeitkrebs liegt zwischen 26 und 30°C. Stimmt die Temperatur, belohnt er dies mit einem rasanten Wachstum. Der Panzer dieses kleinen Krebses hat eine schöne, weis-silberne Färbung, der Körperbau ähnelt sehr stark dem des Triops Longicaudatus. Das Schwimmverhalten ist sehr ausgeprägt, er flitzt gerne schnell durch das Becken und ist sehr aktiv. Aufgrund seines rasanten Wachstums hat er eine eher geringere Lebenserwartung von ca. 2 Monaten. 

    Für die Zucht dieses Krebses ist ein Heizstab von Vorteil, da er es gerne mollig warm hat. 

    Wichtige Info:

    Sie erhalten ein Eier-Sand Gemisch mit ca. 50 Eiern, meist sind es aber mehr. Wir züchten ausschließlich selbst und können daher keine genaue Eier-Zahl anbieten. Die Größe der Triops-Eier ist vergleichbar mit Sandkörnern, daher ist das Zählen der Eier fast unmöglich. Zur Kontrolle nehmen wir regelmäßig Stichproben aber auch unsere Zucht besteht ausschließlich aus eigenen Ansätzen. Somit können wir eine hohe Qualität garantieren! 

     

    Wir stehen für Qualität und wollen mit unserem Produkt auch andere an der Freude der Urzeitkrebse-Zucht teilhaben lassen. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Naturprodukt bei dem auch mal was schief gehen kann. Scheuen Sie sich nicht uns zu kontaktieren, erst wenn bei ihnen die Zucht gelingt, sind wir zufrieden.

    Vollständige Details anzeigen