Skip to product information
1 of 4

Triops-Aquaristik

Breeding approach Triops Newberryi including food and instructions

Breeding approach Triops Newberryi including food and instructions

Regular price €6,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title

Included in the delivery:  

  • breeding approach
  • rearing food
  • staple food
  • Instructions 

Characteristics of Triops Newberryi

  • Life expectancy: about 2 months
  • Size: 5-7cm
  • Appearance: strong marbling
  • Origin: America
  • Temperature: 26-31°C
  • Cannibalism: medium


Triops Newberryi

The Triops Newberryi are very similar in physique to the Triops Longicaudatus. Characteristic of the Triops Newberryi is the pronounced marbling. He loves the warmer temperatures of 26 to 31°C. Due to the high temperatures, the cancer lives comparatively shorter than its conspecifics.

Important information:

You will receive an egg-sand mixture with approx. 50 eggs, but there are usually more. We only breed ourselves and can therefore not offer an exact number of eggs. The size of the Triops eggs is comparable to grains of sand, so counting the eggs is almost impossible. We regularly take random samples for control, but our breeding also consists exclusively of our own approaches. So we can guarantee a high quality!

We stand for quality and want to share the joy of breeding Tadpole Shrimp with our product. This is a natural product that can sometimes go wrong. Do not hesitate to contact us, we are only satisfied if you breed successfully.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Triops-Aquaristik

Zuchtansatz Triops Newberryi

Zuchtansatz Triops Newberryi

Normaler Preis €6,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Title

In der Lieferung enthalten:  

  • Zuchtansatz                                                      
  • Aufzuchtfutter                                                 
  • Hauptfutter                                                     
  • Anleitung  

 

Steckbrief Triops Newberryi

  • Lebenserwartung: ca. 2 Monate 
  • Größe: 5-7cm
  • Aussehen: starke Marmorierung 
  • Herkunft: Amerika
  • Temperatur: 26-31°C
  • Kannibalismus: mittel


Triops Newberryi

Die Triops Newberryi ähneln vom Körperbau sehr stark den Triops Longicaudatus. Merkmal des Triops Newberryi ist die ausgeprägte Marmorierung. Er liebt die wärmeren Temperaturen von 26 bis 31°C. Der Krebs lebt aufgrund der hohen Temperaturen vergleichsweise kürzer als seine Artgenossen.

 

 

 

Wichtige Info:

Sie erhalten ein Eier-Sand Gemisch mit ca. 50 Eiern, meist sind es aber mehr. Wir züchten ausschließlich selbst und können daher keine genaue Eier-Zahl anbieten. Die Größe der Triops-Eier ist vergleichbar mit Sandkörnern, daher ist das Zählen der Eier fast unmöglich. Zur Kontrolle nehmen wir regelmäßig Stichproben aber auch unsere Zucht besteht ausschließlich aus eigenen Ansätzen. Somit können wir eine hohe Qualität garantieren! 

 

Wir stehen für Qualität und wollen mit unserem Produkt auch andere an der Freude der Urzeitkrebse-Zucht teilhaben lassen. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Naturprodukt bei dem auch mal was schief gehen kann. Scheuen Sie sich nicht uns zu kontaktieren, erst wenn bei ihnen die Zucht gelingt, sind wir zufrieden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen